A Crafty Christmas

For Christmas my girlfriend and I have been getting creative, partly because it’s cheap and partly because it’s nice to be inside a warm house making things and watching dvds.  I hope eventually, though for these probably next year, we will be able to have a stall where we can sell some of these for charity.  Italy is king of mercatini.
My beautiful girlfriend’s beautiful advent calendar she gave me :)
Related Articles

DIY Advent Calendars of All Sorts (craftzine.com) DIY Advent Calendars (feeldaretry.wordpress.com) Gingerbread House Advent Calendar (craftzine.com) Five More Crafty Christmas Tree Alternatives (craftingagreenworld.

About challengeforcharity

I'm a 26 year old teached living in Italy. I have a wonderful girlfriend with a lovely family who have helped me in innumerous ways to survive in a foreign country without coming a crocker. I also have a wonderful family of my own who have been, supportive, loving and funny in equal measure throughout my life. And finally I have a few , good close friends. I love my life and what it has become.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

